News & articles
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 14:20
Obtaining the status of permanent resident of the USA (Green Card) is the main goal for many immigrants. There are several quick ways to achieve that goal. 1. Marriage to U.S. Citizen This is the fastest…
Published in Immigration
Monday, 24 September 2018 10:04
Yes, it is possible for your Green Card to expire before your request to become a naturalized U.S. citizen has received final approval. That’s not what you may want to hear, but it an unfortunate situation…
Published in Immigration
Thursday, 14 June 2018 09:35
The U.S. Citizen and Immigration Services (USCIS) announced on June 8, 2018, that it is expanding its efforts to find, denaturalize, and deport “a few thousand cases” of immigrants who fraudulently obtained their Green Cards and,…
Published in Immigration
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 14:47
I also wanted to talk a little bit abut complications of getting a green card and keeping a green card through marriage. Let’s assume that you’ve been given a temporary green card through marriage, most of…
Published in Immigration
Friday, 25 August 2017 08:29
One other possible way to get a green card is through employment and a common way to get a green card is to start off being transferred by your own company in China, Russia, or Ukraine…
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 07:56
Good afternoon. I’d like to introduce myself first. I am Allan Samson. I am an immigration attorney and I am also a professor in the San Francisco Bay Area. I do two things. I specialized in…
Published in Immigration
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 06:51
Should You Consider an L-1A Visa Instead of an EB-5 Visa?
Friday, 06 January 2017 11:55
EB-5 Basics
Published in EB-5 program
Tuesday, 01 November 2016 07:20
What the GAO Really Said About EB-5 Job Creation
Published in EB-5 program
Friday, 23 September 2016 07:33
Published in EB-5 program