Monday, 04 December 2017 12:54
Sometimes it seems all news about the EB-5 Immigrant Investment Visa is bad. The good news is that not all the bad news is completely accurate. For instance, News: If Congress fails to pass impending spending…
Published in EB-5 program
Thursday, 30 November 2017 09:50
Recently we have published articles discussing the potential of using EB-1C and E-2 visas to expedite investor immigration into the U.S. Both avenues have the advantage of shorter processing times and significantly less up-front investment. This…
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 18:01
When demand drives supply, people find ways to accomplish their goals. This situation is the case for Chinese & Russian investors who have been seeking to come to the U.S. via the EB-5 investment visa program.…
Friday, 06 October 2017 14:57
Ni Hao, my name is Gregory Finkelson and I am the President of American Corporate Services Inc. law office. -发言人: 你好,我叫格里高利·芬可森。我是美国企业服务公司的总裁。 Let me introduce myself and our company, to make sure that you have more information…
Friday, 15 September 2017 10:08
In our most recent article, we reported that President Trump had signed HR 601 into law on September 8, 2017. The law is a bundle of legislative spending bills that includes continuing to maintain appropriations for…
Published in EB-5 program
Thursday, 14 September 2017 09:34
The EB-5 Immigrant Investor Visa program and the Regional Center program will remain in effect and unchanged until December 8, 2017. On Friday, September 8, 2017, the White House announced that the President signed into law:…
Published in EB-5 program
Friday, 14 April 2017 06:18
Why “Ensuring the Common Defense” Is Important for Immigrant Investors
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 07:41
Forbes Changes Outlook on Chinese Investment in U.S.
Friday, 03 February 2017 18:47
Senator Feinstein’s EB-5 Bill Unlikely to Pass
Published in EB-5 program
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 07:53
United States Offers Great Opportunities